Meet our Staff

Tiffany J. Meyers

Executive Vice President

Jeffrey Schools

Technical Director

Christina Spence

Executive Coordinator

Sumayyah Milstein

Firm Certification Coordinator

Nobel Abraham

Individual Certification Coordinator

Cristi Arbuckle

Exam Development Coordinator

Samantha Hawa

Online Training Coordinator

Keiry Salgado

Candidacy Coordinator

Open Postion

Office and Seminar Coordinator

Learn more about NEBB, in our overview brochure

    Board of Directors

    Certification Program

    Standards Council