NEBB®

Delivering High Performance Buildings and Systems: Solutions for Sustainable Spaces

Certelligence Portal
Become Certified
Technical Updates
Quality Assurance Program

Testing, Adjusting & Balancing (TAB) Committee

November 2020 – October 2021 Term

 

Voting Members:

 

Donald Pittser, Chair 

JEDI Balancing

PO Box 525

Erie, CO

Email: don@jedibalancing.com

 

Corresponding Members: 

 

Phillip Doud

Precision Test and Balance, Inc. 

14225 University Ave, Ste 220A

Waukee, IA 50263-8294

E-mail: doudptb@mchsi.com

Andy Nolfo

Commissioning Concepts
1010 E. Coral Gables Dr.
Phoenix, AZ 85022
Email:anolfo@cox.net

Kevin Marinkovich

Environmental Testing Services

841 Hidden CreeK Dr.

South Lyon, MI 48178-2526

E-mail: kevin@etsmi.com 

 

Travis Short
Sys-tek
2801 NW States Route 7
Blue Springs, MO 64014
E-mail: Travis.Short@sys-tek.com

 

Ross Mason

Corbitt Airconditioning Pty, Ltd

13 Harker Street

Burwood, 3125 Australia

E-mail: ross.mason@corbritt.com.au

 

Jeff Hill
Airetech Corporation
3241 W Huntsville Ave.
Springdale, AR 72762
Email: jhill@airetechcorp.com

Nicholas Muscolino

Aero Testing & Balancing

11100 Belmont Ave

Franklin Park, IL 60131-1427

E-mail: nmuscolino@aerotesting.com

 

Jonathen Lloyd

Lloyd’s TAB Pty, Ltd.

4 Monserrat Court

Reddy Creek, QLD 4227 Australia

E-mail: jlloyd@lloyds-tab.com

Keith Phillips

Watson Fitzgerald

8-10 Bray Ave

Torrensville, 5031 Australia

E-mail: keith@watfitz.com.au 

 

 

Lyndon McGill

SMI Group, Inc.

10950-60 San Jose Blvd., Suite 330

Jacksonville, FL 32223

E-mail: LyndonMcGill@TheSMIGroup.net

 

Keith Pearson

OP Industries (Melb) Pty Ltd.

14 Trade Place

Vermont, 3133 Australia

E-mail: kpearson@opmelbourne.com.au

 

Albert Keane

Doyle Field Services, Inc.

8900 State Line Rd, Ste 420

Leawood, KS 66206-1936

E-mail: albert@dfstesting.com 

Josh Whitley

W.W. Gay Mechanical Cont. Inc.

524 Stockton St

Jacksonville, FL 32204-2535

E-mail: Jwhitley@wwgmc.com

 

Jeff Capps

Atlantic Testing and Balancing, Inc

3229 Anderson Hwy, Ste 200

Powhatan, VA 23139-7340

E-mail: jeff@atlantic-testing.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
© 2021 NEBB. All Rights Reserved
Website Design & Website Development by Americaneagle.com
NEBB ®
8575 Grovemont Circle
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
P: 301.977.3698 | F: 301.977.9589