Delivering High Performance Buildings and Systems: Solutions for Sustainable Spaces

Certelligence Portal
Become Certified
Technical Updates
Quality Assurance Program

New Board of Director Appointments at National Environmental Balancing Bureau

The National Environmental Balancing Bureau (NEBB) held its 2011 Annual Conference in Savannah, Georgia on October 20-22, 2011. The conference had record attendance. During the conference new 2012 Board of Directors were appointed. Below is a list of Board of Directors:
Neil J. Marshall, President
Stanley J. Fleischer, President-Elect
Bob Linder, Vice President
James Huber, Treasurer
Stephen S. Archer
Bohdan (Don) Fedyk
Donald E. Hill
Tom Hooker, Jr.
Jean-Paul LeBlanc
Michael Locke
Leonard Maiani
John Mazza
Nicholas D. White
The complete list with contact information can be found on


© 2021 NEBB. All Rights Reserved
Website Design & Website Development by
8575 Grovemont Circle
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
P: 301.977.3698 | F: 301.977.9589