NEBB Print this Page

 

Name

Email

Category

Affiliation

Chad Flynn

cflynn@atsiusa.com

Provider, Chair

NEBB, CETA

Brenden Finn

brendenfinn@yahoo.com

Provider

NEBB, TABB, NAFA

Henry Ray

hray@envservices.com

Provider

CETA, IEST, NEBB

Sharon Fanchalsky

sharonf@usmslab.com

User

AIHA

Alison Smith

Alisonksmith29@yahoo.com

User

Doctorate of Pharmacy

Eric Good

Egood9@gmail.com

General Interest

PDA, ISPE

Theodore Traum

ttraum@worldbiohaztec.com

General Interest

PE, CCP, DGCP

Tiffany Russell

trussell@indhq.com

Secretary, non-voting

NEBB

 

 Upcoming Meetings: 

  1. Friday, March 20th, 2020 at 3:00 PM, eastern via Zoom meeting.   

 

      For details, please contact Tiffany Suite, NEBB Secretariat (tiffany@nebb.org)

 

 Past Meetings:

1.    Tuesday and Wednesday, March 28th and 29th, 2017 in Orlando, Florida. 

2.    Tuesday and Wednesday, April 24th and 25th, 2018 in San Diego, CA.

3.     Friday, February 8th, 2019 at 2:30, Central Time, via GTM  

4.   Friday, May 17th, 2019 at 2:00 pm, Central Time, via GTM

5.   Friday, July 19th, 2019 at 2:00 pm, Central Time, via GTM

 

All meetings of committees shall be open and attendance by any interested party shall be welcome except for authorized executive sessions.  Visitors shall not have the right to vote.  Visitors shall be entitled to receive copies of meeting reports if requested in writing.  Visitors shall be permitted to address the committee at a meeting, provided that a written request is sent to the Chairman at least 10 days prior to the meeting.  The Chairman shall designate the time allotted for visitor presentations.

 

 

Please contact Christy Flippo NEBB Secretariat to ANSI, at christy@nebb.org or by phone for further information (301) 977-3698.


NEBB ®
8575 Grovemont Circle
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
P: 301.977.3698 | F: 301.977.9589