NEBB Print this Page

Address

8575 Grovemont Circle, Gaithersburg, Maryland 20877

Telephone: 1.301.977.3698    |   Toll-free: 1.866.497.4447 / 1.877.800.5147   

NEBB office is open Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EST. 


For Certification or Exam inquiries, please email certification@nebb.org

 

For support with Certelligence, please email support@nebb.org.

NEBB Staff

Tiffany_Suite 

Tiffany J. Suite

Executive Vice President

E: tiffany@nebb.org

D: 301.591.0484

            - Manage office operations

       Finance and Budgeting

            - Manage Firm and Individual Certification Department

            - Compliance, Policies and Procedures

 

placeholder 

 

Open

Manager of Finance

E: 

D: 301.591.0488

- Accounts Payable and Receivable 

- Budgeting 

- Financials

 

       

christina_spence 

 

 

Christina Spence

Office and Scheduling Coordinator

E: christina@nebb.org

D: 301.977.3698

           - Technical Seminars

           - Office Support/Bookstore/ASHRAE eLearning

           - Secretariat

 

         

sumayyah 

 

 

Sumayyah Milstein

Firm Certification Coordinator

E: sumayyah@nebb.org

D: 301.591.0493

          - Quality Assurance Program

          - Firm Certification

          - Firm Recertification

 

 

Sheila_Simms.8 

 

 

Sheila Simms

Individual Certification Coordinator

E: sheila@nebb.org

D: 301.591.0483

           - Individual Certification

           - Individual Recertification

 

cristi 

 

Cristi Arubuckle

Exam and Candidacy Coordinator

E: cristi@nebb.org

D: 301.591.0487

          - Candidacy Applications

          - Exam Development

          - Exam Maintenance

 

 

placeholder 

Open

Technical Director

 

 

 


NEBB ®
8575 Grovemont Circle
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
P: 301.977.3698 | F: 301.977.9589