Delivering High Performance Buildings and Systems: Solutions for Sustainable Spaces

Certelligence Portal
Quality Assurance Program
Technical Updates
Become Certified

Commitee Chairs Committee

November 2020 – October 2021 Terms 

Amber Ryman, Committee Chair
ACCO Engineered Systems  
1133 Aladdin Avenue
San Leandro, CA 94577
Mike KellyFHT Chair

Air Filtration Management, Inc.

1505 W Broad St

Bethlehem, PA 18018

Mike PeakBET Chair
Testcomm, LLC
2211 E. Sprague Avenue
Spokane, WA, 99202
Allen King, Marketing Chair
30 W Watkins Mill Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Curtis Anthony, BSC Chairman 
Newcomb and Boyd
303 Peachtree Center Ave, NE Ste 525
Atlanta, GA 30303-1277
Kevin GaghanS&V Chair
Gaghan Mechanical, Inc.
5649 D General Washington Drive
Alexandria, VA 22312
Glenn SeeCAC Chair
TAB Technologies
3901 S. Lamar, Ste. 130
Austin, TX, 78704
Donald Pittser, TAB Chair 
JEDI Balancing Inc
P.O. Box 525
568 Briggs
St Erie, CO 80516
Tiffany Russell, CPT Chairman
IND Analytical, LLC
18110 SE 34th St, Bldg 5
Vancouver, WA 98683-9440
Curtis Worley, T24 Chair
Pacific Test and Balance, Inc.
4771 Mangels Blvs
Fairfield, CA 94534-4175
Jon Sheppard, EDC Chair
Atlantic Testing
3229 Anderson Highway, Suite 200
Powhatan, Virginia 23139
Jeffrey Schools, YPN Chair
Fisher Balancing Company
1799 Glassboro-Cross Keys Road
Williamstown, NJ 08094
© 2021 NEBB. All Rights Reserved
Website Design & Website Development by
8575 Grovemont Circle
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
P: 301.977.3698 | F: 301.977.9589