NEBB Print this Page

October 2019 - October 2020 Term

 

Jeff_Schools.1

Jeffrey Schools, President 

Fisher Balancing Company
1799 Glassboro-Cross Keys Road
Williamstown, NJ 08094
jdschools@yahoo.com

 

Patrick_Law.2

Patrick Law

Hepatest Certification, LLC

PO Box 160745

Altamonte Springs, FL 32716   

patrick.law@hepatest.com

 

Amber_Ryman.2

Amber Ryman, President-Elect

ACCO Engineered Systems  

1133 Aladdin Avenue

San Leandro, CA 94577

aryman@accoes.com

 

Allen_King.4

Allen King

Boland

30 W Watkins Mill Road

Gaithersburg, MD 20878

allen.king@boland.com

 

Jon_Sheppard.1

Jon Sheppard, Vice President

Atlantic Testing

3229 Anderson Highway, Suite 200
Powhatan, Virginia 23139  
jon@atlantic-testing.com

 

Glen_See.1

Glenn See

Tab Technologies

3901 S. Lamar, Ste. 130

Austin, TX, 78704

gsee@tab-tech.com

 

Emory,_Phil_3

 

Phil Emory, Treasurer

Neudorfer Engineers, Inc.

5516 1st Ave S

Seattle, WA 98108-2401

pemory@neudorferengineers.com  

Louis_Chinchilla.2

Luis Chinchilla

O.P.I.A.

P.O. Box 399-2250

Tres Rios Cartago CR

lchinchilla@opiacr.com 

 

Jim_Whorton.2

Jim Whorton, Past President

ViroCon, Inc.

1627 Main Street, 600

Kansas City, MO 64108

jwhorton@virocon.com

 

Mike_Kelly.2

Mike Kelly

Air Filtration Management, Inc.

1505 W Broad St

Bethlehem, PA 18018

mjkelly@airfiltrationmgmt.com

Brian_Hill

Brian Hill

AccuTec Services

320 NW Capital Dr

Lees Summit, MO 64086-4723

BHill@atsiusa.com

 

Rodney_Hinton.3

Rodney Hinton

Palmetto Air and Water Balancing, Inc.

P.O. Box 5782

Greenville, SC 29606-5782

rhinton@palmettoairbalance.com

     

 

Anthony,_Curtis_1

Curtis Anthony

Newcomb and Boyd

303 Peachtree Center Ave, NE Ste 525

Atlanta, GA 30303-1277

canthony@newcomb-boyd.com  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NEBB ®
8575 Grovemont Circle
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
P: 301.977.3698 | F: 301.977.9589