NEBB®

Delivering High Performance Buildings and Systems: Solutions for Sustainable Spaces

Certelligence Portal

NEBB Board of Directors

November 2020 - October 2021 Term

 

Amber_Ryman.2

Amber Ryman, President 

ACCO Engineered Systems  

1133 Aladdin Avenue

San Leandro, CA 94577

aryman@accoes.com

 

Patrick_Law.2

Patrick Law

Hepatest Certification, LLC

PO Box 160745

Altamonte Springs, FL 32716   

patrick.law@hepatest.com

 

Jon_Sheppard.1

Jon SheppardPresident-Elect

Atlantic Testing

3229 Anderson Highway, Suite 200
Powhatan, Virginia 23139  
jon@atlantic-testing.com

 

Allen_King.4

Allen King

Boland

30 W Watkins Mill Road

Gaithersburg, MD 20878

allen.king@boland.com

 

Emory,_Phil_3

Phil Emory, Vice President

Neudorfer Engineers, Inc.

5516 1st Ave S

Seattle, WA 98108-2401

 

pemory@neudorferengineers.com 

 

Glen_See.1

Glenn See

Tab Technologies

3901 S. Lamar, Ste. 130

Austin, TX, 78704

gsee@tab-tech.com

 

Louis_Chinchilla.2

 

Luis ChinchillaTreasurer

O.P.I.A.

P.O. Box 399-2250

Tres Rios Cartago CR

lchinchilla@opiacr.com   

Mike_Kelly.2

Mike Kelly

Air Filtration Management, Inc.

1505 W Broad St

Bethlehem, PA 18018

mjkelly@airfiltrationmgmt.com

 

Jeff_Schools.1

Jeffrey Schools, Past President

Fisher Balancing Company
1799 Glassboro-Cross Keys Road
Williamstown, NJ 08094
jdschools@yahoo.com

 

Rodney_Hinton.3

Rodney Hinton

Palmetto Air and Water Balancing, Inc.

P.O. Box 5782

Greenville, SC 29606-5782

rhinton@palmettoairbalance.com

Brian_Hill

Brian Hill

AccuTec Services

320 NW Capital Dr

Lees Summit, MO 64086-4723

BHill@atsiusa.com

 

 

Donald_Pittser

Donald Pittser

JEDI Balancing

P.O. Box 525

Erie, CO 80516

don@jedibalancing.com  

 

     

 

Brian Keller

Clearly Zimmermann Engineers LLC

1344 S Flores St Ste 101

San Antonio, TX 78204

briank@clearyzimmermann.com  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
© 2021 NEBB. All Rights Reserved
Website Design & Website Development by Americaneagle.com
NEBB ®
8575 Grovemont Circle
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
P: 301.977.3698 | F: 301.977.9589