NEBB®

Delivering High Performance Buildings and Systems: Solutions for Sustainable Spaces

Certelligence Portal
Technical Updates
Quality Assurance Program
Become Certified

Chapter Affairs Committee

October 2019 – October 2020 Term

Voting Members:

 

Glenn See, Chairman

TAB Technologies

3901 S. Lamar, Ste. 130

Austin, TX, 78704

Email: gsee@tab-tech.com

 

Bob Linder

KARGES-FAULCONBRIDGE, INC.
670 County Road B West
St Paul, MN  55113-4527 
Email: rjlinder@kfi-eng.com

 

Henry Long

PO Box 518
Wilson, NC, 27894
Email: 
henry@henrymlong.com

 

Steve Clark

8094 Esquering Line

Milton, ON L9T 2X9

Canada

Email: sclark@clarkbalancing.com

 

Cody Lee 

Complete System Balance

PO Box 399

Rockwall, TX 75087

Email: clee@completesystembalance.com

 

Erik Dlugajczyk 

Equal Air Balance Co

357 E Arrow Hwy, Ste 206

San Dimas, CA 91773-3366

Email: erik@equalairbalance.com

 

Roger Wehby 

Nashville Machine Company, Inc.

530 Woodycrest Ave

Nashville, TN 37210-4323 

Email: rwehby@nashvillemachine.com

 

 

Corresponding Member:

 

Jeffrey D. Schools

Fisher Balancing Company

1799 Glassboro Cross Keys Rd

Williamstown, NJ 08094-3429

Email: jdschools@yahoo.com 

 
© 2019 NEBB. All Rights Reserved
Website Design & Website Development by Americaneagle.com
NEBB ®
8575 Grovemont Circle
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
P: 301.977.3698 | F: 301.977.9589