NEBB Print this Page

October 2018 – October 2019 Terms 

Curtis Anthony, Chairman

Optimum Energy Solutions, Inc.

4200 Perimeter Center Drive, Ste. 140

Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Tel: 1.405.604.2880

Email: Curtis.anthony@optimumbuildings.com

 

Steve Wiggins,  

Newcomb & Boyd

303 Peachtree Center Avenue, NE Ste 525

Atlanta, GA 30303

Tel: 1.404.730.8400

Email: swiggins@newcomb-boyd.com

    

Dane Richards

1051 Hollow Creek Ln

Watkinsville, GA 30677-1511

Tel: 1.706.542.3605

Email: DaneR@uga.edu

 

Jim Bochat

Commissioning Concepts

1010 E Coral Gables Dr

Phoenix, AZ 85022-3726

Tel: 1.602.758.0501

Email: jim.bochat@cxconcepts.com

 

 

 

Corresponding Members:

Scott Gordon

EBCx Services

2609 N. Forest Ridge Blvd. #280

Hernado, FL 34442

Tel: 1.423.737.5085

Email: scott@ebcxservices.com

 

Mike Locke

MechTech, Inc.

102 E. Broad St, Unit 3149

Forney, TX 75126-9911

Tel: 1.214.632.5550

Email: mike.locke@mechtechinc.com

 

Terry Townsend, P.E.

5611 Ringgold Rd, Suite 200

Chattanooga, TN 37412-3143

Email: terry@townsend-engineering.com

 

Stephen Clinton Wiggins

Newcomb and Boyd

303 Peachtree Center Ave, NE Ste 525

Atlanta, GA 30303-1277

Tel: 1.770.366.9099

Email: scwiggins@newcomb-boyd.com

 


NEBB ®
8575 Grovemont Circle
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
P: 301.977.3698 | F: 301.977.9589