NEBB®

Delivering High Performance Buildings and Systems: Solutions for Sustainable Spaces

Certelligence Portal
Technical Updates
Quality Assurance Program
Become Certified

Building Systems Commissioning Committee

October 2019 – October 2020 Term 

Voting Members:

 

Curtis Anthony, Chairman

Newcomb & Boyd.

303 Peachtree Center Avenue, NE Ste 525

Atlanta, GA 30303

Email: canthony@newcomb-boyd.com

 

Steve Wiggins,  

Newcomb & Boyd

303 Peachtree Center Avenue, NE Ste 525

Atlanta, GA 30303

Email: swiggins@newcomb-boyd.com

    

Dane Richards

1051 Hollow Creek Ln

Watkinsville, GA 30677-1511

Email: DaneR@uga.edu

 

Jim Bochat

Commissioning Concepts

1010 E Coral Gables Dr

Phoenix, AZ 85022-3726

Email: jim.bochat@cxconcepts.com

 

Bill Kinser

HKS Energy Solutions, Inc.

10404 E 55th Pl Ste E

Tulsa, OK 74146-6509

Email: bkinser@es2ok.com

 

 

Corresponding Members:

 

Scott Gordon

EBCx Services

2609 N. Forest Ridge Blvd. #280

Hernado, FL 34442

Email: scott@ebcxservices.com

 

Mike Locke

MechTech, Inc.

102 E. Broad St, Unit 3149

Forney, TX 75126-9911

Email: mike.locke@mechtechinc.com

 

Terry Townsend, P.E.

5611 Ringgold Rd, Suite 200

Chattanooga, TN 37412-3143

Email: terry@townsend-engineering.com

 

Stephen Clinton Wiggins

Newcomb and Boyd

303 Peachtree Center Ave, NE Ste 525

Atlanta, GA 30303-1277 

Email: scwiggins@newcomb-boyd.com

 
© 2019 NEBB. All Rights Reserved
Website Design & Website Development by Americaneagle.com
NEBB ®
8575 Grovemont Circle
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
P: 301.977.3698 | F: 301.977.9589