NEBB®

Delivering High Performance Buildings and Systems: Solutions for Sustainable Spaces

Certelligence Portal
Technical Updates
Become Certified
Quality Assurance Program

Building Systems Commissioning Committee

October 2018 – October 2019 Terms 

Steve Wiggins, Chairman 

Newcomb & Boyd

303 Peachtree Center Avenue, NE Ste 525

Atlanta, GA 30303

Tel: 1.404.730.8400

Email: swiggins@newcomb-boyd.com

 

Casey Batenhorst, PE

Karges-Faulconbridge, Inc.
670 West County Road B
St. Paul, MN, 55113-4527
Tel: 1.651.771.0880
Fax: 1.651.771.0878
Email: crbatenhorst@kfi-eng.com
 

Curtis Anthony

Optimum Energy Solutions, Inc.

4200 Perimeter Center Drive, Ste. 140

Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Tel: 1.405.604.2880

Email: Curtis.anthony@optimumbuildings.com

 

Dane Richards

1051 Hollow Creek Ln

Watkinsville, GA 30677-1511

Tel: 1.706.542.3605

Email: DaneR@uga.edu

 

Jim Bochat

Commissioning Concepts

1010 E Coral Gables Dr

Phoenix, AZ 85022-3726

Tel: 1.602.758.0501

Email: jim.bochat@cxconcepts.com

 

 

 

Corresponding Members:

Scott Gordon

EBCx Services

2609 N. Forest Ridge Blvd. #280

Hernado, FL 34442

Tel: 1.423.737.5085

Email: scott@ebcxservices.com

 

Mike Locke

MechTech, Inc.

102 E. Broad St, Unit 3149

Forney, TX 75126-9911

Tel: 1.214.632.5550

Email: mike.locke@mechtechinc.com

 

Terry Townsend, P.E.

5611 Ringgold Rd, Suite 200

Chattanooga, TN 37412-3143

Email: terry@townsend-engineering.com

 

Stephen Clinton Wiggins

Newcomb and Boyd

303 Peachtree Center Ave, NE Ste 525

Atlanta, GA 30303-1277

Tel: 1.770.366.9099

Email: scwiggins@newcomb-boyd.com

 

 
© 2019 NEBB. All Rights Reserved
Website Design & Website Development by Americaneagle.com
NEBB ®
8575 Grovemont Circle
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
P: 301.977.3698 | F: 301.977.9589