NEBB®

Delivering High Performance Buildings and Systems: Solutions for Sustainable Spaces

Certelligence Portal
Technical Updates
Quality Assurance Program
NEBB at AHR 2019

Testing, Adjusting & Balancing (TAB) Committee

October 2018 – October 2019 Terms 

Donald Pittser, Chair 

JEDI Middle East

Office No: 014, 1st Floor

Al Ezz Tower 3, Old Salata, P.O. Box 82883

Doha, Qatar

Tel: 1.720.544.1154

Email: don@jedibalancing.com

 

Lyndon McGill

SMI Group, Inc.

10950-60 San Jose Blvd., Suite 330

Jacksonville, FL 32223

Tel: 1.904.265.8500

E-mail: LyndonMcGill@TheSMIGroup.net

 

Andy Nolfo

Newcomb & Boyd
303 Peachtree Center Ave., NE Ste. 525
Atlanta, GA, 30303
Tel: 1.404.730.8400
Email:anolfo@cox.net

Jonathen Lloyd

Lloyd’s TAB Pty, Ltd.

4 Monserrat Court

Reddy Creek, QLD 4227

Australia

Tel: 61.488.972.317

E-mail: jlloyd@lloyds-tab.com

Jeff Hill

Airetech Corporation

3241 W Huntsville Ave.

Springdale, AR 72762

Tel: 1.479.756.8600

Email: jhill@airetechcorp.com

 

 

Travis Short

Sys-tek

2801 NW States Route 7

Blue Springs, MO 64014

Tel: 1.816.229.9009

E-mail: Travis.Short@sys-tek.com

Corresponding Members: 

Jon Sheppard

Atlantic Testing

1637 Olde Links Drive
Powhatan, VA 23139

Tel: 1.757.638.4861

Email: jon@atlantic-testing.com

 

Billy Robbins

Metro Test and Balance

8640 Edgeworth Dr

Capitol Heights, MD 20743-3709

Tel: 1.301.808.3660

E-mail: billy@metrotestbalance.com

 

Steve Clark

8094 Esquesing Line

Milton, ON L9T 2X9

Canada

Tel: 1.416.300.6150

E-mail: sclark@clarkbalancing.com

 

Dave Wood

Fisher Balancing Company

1799 Glassboro Cross Keys Rd

Williamstown, NJ 08094-3429

Tel: 1.856.229.5237

E-mail: dmwood74@msn.com

 

Jim Kelleher

Metro Test and Balance

8640 Edgeworth Dr

Capitol Heights, MD 20743-3709

Tel: 1.301.808.3660

E-mail: jim@metrotestbalance.com

 

 

Albert Keane

Doyle Field Services, Inc.

8900 State Line Rd, Ste 420

Leawood, KS 66206-1936

Tel: 1.816.405.3841

E-mail: albert@dfstesting.com 

 

 
© 2018 NEBB. All Rights Reserved
Website Design & Website Development by Americaneagle.com
NEBB ®
8575 Grovemont Circle
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
P: 301.977.3698 | F: 301.977.9589