NEBB®

Delivering High Performance Buildings and Systems: Solutions for Sustainable Spaces

Certelligence Portal

NEBB Cleanroom Standards Committee

 

Name

Email

Category

Affiliation

Wei Sun

wsun@engsysco.com

Provider, Chair

Engsysco, Inc., ASHRAE, IEST, ISO: TC209/14644

Jeffrey Craig Raposa

jraposa@cemanage.com

Provider, Vice Chair

Controlled Environment Management, NEBB

Michael Hazard Turnure

Mike.Turnure@pacelabs.com

Provider

Pace Analytical, ISPE, ASQ, NEBB

Daniel J. Denison

dand@PrecisionAirTechnology.com

Provider

IEST, CETA, NEBB

Donald W. Bartelson

donald.w.bartelson@lmco.com

User

IEST

Vincent Sakraida

sakraida@coffman.com

User

Coffman Engineers

Robert Giroux

certifab@citenet.net

User

Certifab Inc, IEST, CETA

Tom Bedford

TBedford@mcw.com

User

MCW Hemisphere, ASTTBC, ASHRAE, RSES

Bohdan Fedyk

don@nebb.org

General Interest

NEBB, ASHRAE

Tiffany Russell

trussell@indhq.com

Secretary, non-voting

NEBB

 

   

Public Notice

 

Past meetings:

  • July 17th and 18th, 2018 from 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM EST, in Gaithersburg, MD
  • October 10th, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm, EST, via GTM  
  • November 13th and 14th, 2018 from 8:00 am – 5:00 pm, in Chicago, IL

 

Upcoming meetings:

 

A virtual meeting is scheduled for the development of a new ANSI / NEBB, S130-201x, Cleanroom Performance Testing Standard on Tuesday, March 19th at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm, EST.  If you wish to attend, please contact Christy Flippo to obtain the meeting call-in details.  

 

All meetings of committees shall be open and attendance by any interested party shall be welcome except for authorized executive sessions.  Visitors shall not have the right to vote.  Visitors shall be entitled to receive copies of meeting reports if requested in writing.  Visitors shall be permitted to address the committee at a meeting, provided that a written request is sent to the Chairman at least 10 days prior to the meeting.  The Chairman shall designate the time allotted for visitor presentations.

 

Please contact Christy Flippo, NEBB Secretariat to ANSI, at christy@nebb.org or by phone for further information (301) 977-3698.

 
© 2019 NEBB. All Rights Reserved
Website Design & Website Development by Americaneagle.com
NEBB ®
8575 Grovemont Circle
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
P: 301.977.3698 | F: 301.977.9589