NEBB®

Delivering High Performance Buildings and Systems: Solutions for Sustainable Spaces

Certelligence Portal
Technical Updates
NEBB at AHR 2019
Become Certified

Commitee Chairs Committee

October 2018 – October 2019 Terms 

Jeffrey Schools, Committee Chair

Fisher Balancing Company 

1799 Glassboro-Cross Keys Road

Williamstown, NJ 08094

Tel: 1.856.740.9134

jdschools@yahoo.com

 

Mike KellyFHT Chair
Air Filtration Management, Inc.
1505 West Broad Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018
Tel: 1.610.867.3869
Email: mjkelly@airfiltrationmgmt.com

Phil EmoryBET Chair

Neudorfer Engineers, Inc.

5516 1st Avenue South

Seattle, WA 98108

Phone: 1.206.621.1810

Email: PEmory@NeudorferEngineers.com

 

Gerald T. Bauers, P.E., Marketing Chair

Sebesta Blomberg Associates

111 N Wahbash Ave, Ste 2111

Chicago, IL 60602-2936

Phone: 1.816.916.6632

Email:  Jerry.Bauers@nv5.com

 

Steve Wiggins, BSC Chairman 

Newcomb & Boyd

303 Peachtree Center Avenue, NE Ste 525

Atlanta, GA 30303

Tel: 1.404.730.8400

Email: swiggins@newcomb-boyd.com

 

Kevin GaghanS&V Chair

Gaghan Mechanical, Inc.

5649 D General Washington Drive

Alexandria, VA 22312

Tel: 1.703.354.2471

Email: kevin@gaghanmech.com

 

Glenn SeeCAC Chair
TAB Technologies
3901 S. Lamar, Ste. 130
Austin, TX, 78704
Tel: 1.512.486.3633
Email:gsee@tab-tech.com

 

 Donald Pittser, TAB Chair 

JEDI Middle East

Office No: 014, 1st Floor,

Al Ezz Tower 3, Old Salata, P.O. Box 82883
Doha, Qatar

Tel: 1.720.544.1154

Email: don@jedibalancing.com

 

Tiffany Russell, CPT Chairman

IND

18110 SE 34th St. Bldg 5

Vancouver, WA 98683

Tel: 1.360.256.1006

Email: trussell@indhq.com

 

Curtis Worley, T24 Chair

Pacific Test and Balance, Inc.

4771 Mangels Blvs

Fairfield, CA 94534-4175

Phone: 1.707.696.1630

Email: cworley@pacifictab.com

 

Ron Landberg, EDC Chair

MacDonald-Miller Facility Solutions

7717 Detroit Avenue SW

Seattle, WA 98106

Email:  Ron.landberg@macmiller.com

 

 

 
© 2019 NEBB. All Rights Reserved
Website Design & Website Development by Americaneagle.com
NEBB ®
8575 Grovemont Circle
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
P: 301.977.3698 | F: 301.977.9589