NEBB®

Delivering High Performance Buildings and Systems: Solutions for Sustainable Spaces

Certelligence Portal

NEBB Board of Directors

October 2018 - October 2019 Term

Jim Whorton, President 

Jim_WhortonViroCon, Inc.

1627 Main Street, 600

Kansas City, MO 64108

Tel: 1.816.842.9225

jwhorton@virocon.com

 

Patrick Law

Patrick_LawHepatest Certification, LLC

PO Box 160745

Altamonte Springs, FL 32716

Mobile: 1.407.788.6914      

patrick.law@hepatest.com

 

Jeffrey Schools, President-Elect

Jeff_SchoolsFisher Balancing Company
1799 Glassboro-Cross Keys Road
Williamstown, NJ 08094
Tel: 1.856.740.9134
jdschools@yahoo.com

 

Allen King

Allen_KingBoland

30 W Watkins Mill Road

Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Tel: 1.240.306.3000

allen.king@boland.com

 

Amber Ryman, Vice President

Amber.jpgACCO Engineered Systems  

1133 Aladdin Avenue

San Leandro, CA 94577

Tel:1.510.346.4300
aryman@accoes.com

 

 

Glenn See

Glenn_SeeTab Technologies

3901 S. Lamar, Ste. 130

Austin, TX, 78704

Tel: 1.512.486.3633

gsee@tab-tech.com

 

Jon Sheppard, Treasurer

Jon_Sheppard_-_CroppedAtlantic Testing

3229 Anderson Highway, Suite 200
Powhatan, Virginia 23139  
Tel: 1.
804.376.7124
jon@atlantic-testing.com  

Luis Chinchilla

Luis_ChinchillaO.P.I.A.

P.O. Box 399-2250

Tres Rios Cartago CR

lchinchilla@opiacr.com 

 

Don Hill, Past President

hillAccuTec Services, Inc.

320 N.W. Capital Drive

Lee’s Summit, MO 64086

Tel: 1.816.525.8080

dhill@atsiusa.com

 

 

Mike Kelly

kellyAir Filtration Management, Inc.

1505 W Broad St

Bethlehem, PA 18018

Tel: 1.610.867.3869

mjkelly@airfiltrationmgmt.com

Phil Emory

Phil_Emory_2018Neudorfer Engineers, Inc.

5516 1st Ave S

Seattle, WA 98108-2401

Tel: 1.206.621.1810

pemory@neudorferengineers.com

 

Rodney Hinton

HintonPalmetto Air and Water Balancing, Inc.

P.O. Box 5782

Greenville, SC 29606-5782

Tel: 1.864.877.6832

rhinton@palmettoairbalance.com

     

 

Curtis Anthony

Curtis_AnthonyOptimum Energy Solutions - TU

PO BOX 722218

Norman, OK 73070-8676

Tel: 1.918.877.1169

curtis.anthony@oescx.com  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
© 2018 NEBB. All Rights Reserved
Website Design & Website Development by Americaneagle.com
NEBB ®
8575 Grovemont Circle
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
P: 301.977.3698 | F: 301.977.9589